Top Stories
More Headlines
The 2017 Baseball Team at the GCAA Championship
On to the NJCAA Region 17 Baseball Championship!
L to R Seated: Patra Parris, Raegine Newkirk, Santasia Faust, Melia Jones, Tynicia McCoy. Standing: Head Coach Courtney Pritchett
Digital Network Twitter
Sun Aug 07, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Liberty SC
1:00 PM
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Point University
5:30 PM
Sat Aug 13, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Middle Georgia State College
2:00 PM
Sat Aug 13, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Middle Georgia State College
4:00 PM
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Valdosta State
7:00 PM
Sat Aug 20, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Holmes Community College
1:00 PM
Sun Aug 21, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Birmingham-Southern College
11:00 AM
Sun Aug 21, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Huntingdon College
1:00 PM
Tue Aug 23, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Southern Union State Community College L, 3-1
Final
Fri Aug 26, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 3-0
Final
Fri Aug 26, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-0
Final
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 3-0
Final
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisburg College L, 3-1
Final
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Walters State Community College W, 3-0
Final
Sat Aug 27, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Concordia College Alabama W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Sun Aug 28, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-1
Final
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Point University JV L, 3-1
Final
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Daytona State College L, 5-0
Final
Sun Sep 04, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Daytona State College L, 5-1
Thu Sep 08, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Wesleyan College W, 3-0
Final
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Snead State Community College L, 3-1
Final
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Thomas University JV L, 5-3
Final
Fri Sep 09, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 3-0
Final
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Southern Union State Community College W, 3-2
Final
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Women's Soccer
at South Georgia State College W, 4-3
Final
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Gulf Coast State College L, 3-0
Final
Sun Sep 11, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Fall Golf Invitational
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Fall Golf Invitational
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Huntingdon Colege W, 3-1
Final
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Fall Golf Invitational
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 3-2
Final
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Daytona State College L, 6-0
Final
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Broward College L, 4-0
Final
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Polk State College L, 3-1
Final
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. ASA College (Miami) L, 4-2
Final
Mon Sep 19, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Gulf Coast State College L, 3-0
Final
Tue Sep 20, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Final
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia Military College W, 2-1
Final
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Military College L, 3-1
Final
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Jones County Junior College L, 2-0
Final
Sun Sep 25, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-1
Final
Mon Sep 26, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Final
Mon Sep 26, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Final
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Wesleyan College W, 3-0
Final
Thu Sep 29, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Darton State College L, 8-0
Final
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. South Georgia State College W, 4-2
Final
Sat Oct 01, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Concordia College Alabama L, 3-1
Final
Tue Oct 04, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 4-1
Final
Tue Oct 04, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Lawson State Community College L, 3-1
Final
Wed Oct 05, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Huntingdon College W, 3-1
Final
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 3-0
Final
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Gordon State College L, 1-0
Final
Sat Oct 08, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. University of West Georgia Club
Cancelled
Sun Oct 09, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. Calhoun Collegiate Invitational
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. Calhoun Collegiate Invitational
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Oxford College of Emory University L, 5-3
Final
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Southern Union State Community College W, 3-2
Final
Tue Oct 11, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. Calhoun Collegiate Invitational
Fri Oct 14, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Georgia Military College L, 3-2
Final
Fri Oct 14, 2016
Men's Soccer
at Georgia Military College L, 2-1
Final
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 15th Annual MGCCC Fall Invitational
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Thomas University JV W, 1-0
Final
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Darton State College L, 5-0
Final
Mon Oct 17, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 15th Annual MGCCC Fall Invitational
Tue Oct 18, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 15th Annual MGCCC Fall Invitational
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Gordon State College W, 1-0
Final
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Women's Volleyball
at Point University JV L, 3-1
Final
Thu Oct 20, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Final
Thu Oct 20, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Pensacola State College L, 3-1
Final
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Cancelled
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Women's Soccer
at Oxford College of Emory University L, 4-0
Final
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Louisburg College
Cancelled
Tue Oct 25, 2016
Women's Soccer
vs. Gordon State College L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Women's Volleyball
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-0
Final
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Military College
Cancelled
Tue Nov 01, 2016
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Crescent Technical College W, 81-50
Final
Fri Nov 04, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 73-72
Final
Sat Nov 05, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Snead State Community College L, 92-77
Final
Sun Nov 06, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Preview at the Point
Mon Nov 07, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Preview at the Point
Tue Nov 08, 2016
Andrew Golf
vs. 2016 Preview at the Point
Thu Nov 10, 2016
Women's Basketball
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 87-71
Final
Sat Nov 12, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Oakwood College L, 71-69
Final
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College W, 64-58
Final
Tue Nov 22, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Enterprise State Community College W, 77-63
Final
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Southern Union State Community College L, 78-71
Final
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Women's Basketball
vs. Albany Technical College L, 56-54
Final
Tue Dec 06, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Faulkner University JV W, 88-69
Final
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Women's Basketball
vs. Faulkner University JV W, 82-73
Final
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Women's Basketball
at Central Georgia Technical College L, 81-74
Sat Dec 17, 2016
Women's Basketball
at South Georgia Technical College L, 90-55
Final
Wed Jan 04, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 72-58
Final
Mon Jan 09, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Union State Community College W, 86-64
Final
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College W, 53-47
Final
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. East Georgia State College L, 75-65
Final
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Chattahoochee Technical College L, 79-78
Final
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Albany Technical College W, 78-47
Final
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Softball
vs. Thomas JV W, 9-1
Final - 6 innings
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Softball
vs. Thomas JV W, 7-6
Final
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Baseball
vs. Brewton Parker College L, 7-0
Final - 7 innings
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Softball
vs. Central Alabama Community College W, 5-4
Final
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 62-45
Final
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Baseball
vs. Brewton Parker College L, 7-0
Final - 6 innings
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Softball
vs. Central Alabama Community College W, 10-7
Final
Wed Feb 01, 2017
Baseball
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 13-7
Final
Wed Feb 01, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. South Georgia Technical College L, 80-69
Final
Thu Feb 02, 2017
Softball
at Northwest Florida State College L, 10-3
Final
Thu Feb 02, 2017
Softball
at Northwest Florida State College L, 12-4
Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb 03, 2017
Softball
vs. Northwest Florida State College L, 10-1
Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb 03, 2017
Baseball
vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College L, 12-5
Final
Fri Feb 03, 2017
Softball
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 13-2
Final
Fri Feb 03, 2017
Softball
vs. Chattanooga State Community College L, 9-1
Final
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Baseball
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 11-4
Final
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Softball
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 8-6
Final
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Atlanta Metropolitan College W, 74-47
Final
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Softball
vs. Faulkner State Community College L, 7-2
Final
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 Titan Winter Invitational
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Baseball
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 7-2
Final
Mon Feb 06, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 Titan Winter Invitational
Tue Feb 07, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 Titan Winter Invitational
Tue Feb 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College W, 7-5
Final
Tue Feb 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 8-1
Final
Wed Feb 08, 2017
Women's Basketball
at West Georgia Technical College W, 84-70
Final
Thu Feb 09, 2017
Baseball
vs. Point University JV W, 5-2
Final
Thu Feb 09, 2017
Baseball
vs. Point University JV W, 10-0
Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Softball
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 11-4
Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Softball
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 8-7
Final - 9 innings
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Baseball
vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan W, 9-8
Final
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Softball
vs. Shelton State Community College L, 18-1
Final - 5 innings
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Baseball
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 2-0
Final
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Softball
vs. Roane State Community College W, 10-6
Final
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Softball
vs. Cleveland State Community College L, 8-3
Final
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Baseball
at Wallace Community College-Dothan L, 8-2
Final
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Softball
vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan W, 6-0
Final
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Softball
vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan W, 10-9
Final
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Georgia Technical College W, 79-45
Final
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Baseball
vs. Motlow State Community College L, 7-5
Final - 7 innings
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Baseball
vs. Alabama Southern Community College L, 9-2
Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Softball
at LaGrange College JV W, 14-3
Final - 5 innings
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Chattahoochee Technical College W, 74-60
Final
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Baseball
vs. Motlow State Community College W, 4-3
Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Softball
at LaGrange College JV W, 12-3
Final
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Baseball
at Northwest Florida State College L, 7-1
Final - 7 innings
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Atlanta Metropolitan College L, 73-65
Final
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Softball
vs. East Georgia State College L, 10-7
Final
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Softball
vs. East Georgia State College L, 13-4
Final - 5 innings
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Women's Basketball
at East Georgia State College L, 72-67
Final
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Baseball
at Southern Union State Community College W, 7-4
Final
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Softball
at South Georgia State College W, 2-1
Final
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Softball
at South Georgia State College L, 2-1
Final
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Baseball
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 7-3
Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Highlands College L, 64-60
Final
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Baseball
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 10-5
Final - 7 innings
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Baseball
vs. Point University JV W, 7-3
Final
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Baseball
vs. Point University JV W, 4-0
Final - 7 innings
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Softball
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College W, 3-1
Final
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Softball
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 6-5
Final
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 57-53
Final
Thu Mar 02, 2017
Baseball
vs. Enterprise State Community College W, 15-5
Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Baseball
vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College L, 12-5
Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Baseball
vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College W, 7-4
Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Softball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 8-3
Final
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Softball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 13-3
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 04, 2017
Softball
at West Georgia Technical College W, 10-0
Final - 5 innings
Sat Mar 04, 2017
Softball
at West Georgia Technical College W, 6-2
Final
Mon Mar 06, 2017
Baseball
at Central Alabama Community College L, 5-3
Final
Tue Mar 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Georgia Military College L, 5-2
Final
Tue Mar 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Georgia Military College L, 4-3
Final - 8 innings
Wed Mar 08, 2017
Baseball
at Huntingdon College JV W, 10-4
Final
Thu Mar 09, 2017
Softball
at Wallace Community College-Dothan W, 5-2
Final
Thu Mar 09, 2017
Softball
at Wallace Community College-Dothan L, 4-3
Final
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Baseball
vs. Faulkner University JV W, 3-2
Final
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Baseball
vs. Faulkner University JV L, 4-3
Final
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Softball
at Thomas JV W, 13-8
Final
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Softball
at Thomas JV L, 16-8
Final - 6 innings
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Baseball
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 9-0
Final
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Softball
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 3-1
Final
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Softball
at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 10-1
Final - 5 innings
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Baseball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 5-0
Final
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Baseball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 7-4
Final
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Baseball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 6-5
Final
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Intercollegiate
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Intercollegiate
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Intercollegiate
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Softball
vs. LaGrange College JV W, 7-0
Final
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Baseball
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College L, 18-12
Final
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Softball
vs. LaGrange College JV W, 9-2
Final
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Softball
at Gordon State College L, 5-2
Final
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Softball
at Gordon State College L, 7-1
Final
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Baseball
vs. Thomas University JV W, 7-6
Final - 7 innings
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Baseball
vs. Thomas University JV W, 11-5
Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Softball
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 13-4
Final - 5 innings
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Softball
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 6-4
Final - 8 innings
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Softball
at East Georgia State College W, 2-0
Final
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Softball
at East Georgia State College L, 4-2
Final
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Baseball
vs. Georgia Highlands College W, 6-1
Final
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Softball
vs. South Georgia State College L, 4-2
Final
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Softball
vs. South Georgia State College L, 12-3
Final - 5 innings
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Baseball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 5-2
Final
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Baseball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 3-2
Final - 7 innings
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Baseball
at Georgia Highlands College W, 6-5
Final - 7 innings
Tue Apr 04, 2017
Baseball
at West Georgia Technical College W, 4-2
Final
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Georgia Highlands College L, 9-5
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Baseball
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 11-4
Final
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Softball
vs. Georgia Highlands College L, 9-0
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Baseball
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 2-0
Final
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Softball
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 13-5
Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Baseball
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 1-0
Final
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Softball
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 5-4
Final
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Softball
vs. Gordon State College L, 3-1
Final
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Baseball
at Thomas University JV W, 10-8
Final - 7 innings
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Softball
vs. Gordon State College L, 8-1
Final
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Baseball
at Thomas University JV W, 9-5
Final
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Softball
at Georgia Military College L, 4-0
Final
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Softball
at Georgia Military College L, 12-4
Final - 5 innings
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Region XVII Golf Tournament
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Region XVII Golf Tournament
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. Region XVII Golf Tournament
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Baseball
vs. East Georgia College W, 6-5
Final
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Softball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 1-0
Final
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Softball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 11-2
Final
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Baseball
at East Georgia College W, 7-4
Final
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Baseball
at East Georgia College L, 6-5
Final - 7 innings
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Baseball
at East Georgia College L, 10-2
Final - 7 innings
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 District J Golf Tournament
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 District J Golf Tournament
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Andrew Golf
vs. 2017 District J Golf Tournament
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Baseball
at South Georgia State College L, 5-4
Final - 10 innings
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Baseball
vs. South Georgia State College L, 10-2
Final
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Baseball
vs. South Georgia State College L, 6-5
Final - 7 innings
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Baseball
vs. South Georgia State College L, 18-5
Final - 7 innings
Tue May 02, 2017
Baseball
at Gordon State College L, 20-10
Final - 8 innings
Fri May 05, 2017
Baseball
vs. Gordon State College L, 7-0
Final - 5 innings
Sat May 06, 2017
Baseball
vs. Gordon State College L, 18-2
Final - 7 innings
Sat May 06, 2017
Baseball
vs. Gordon State College L, 7-5
Final - 7 innings
Wed May 10, 2017
Baseball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College W, 7-1
Final
Thu May 11, 2017
Baseball
vs. Georgia Highlands College L, 10-0
Final - 7 innings
Thu May 11, 2017
Baseball
vs. East Georgia College W, 2-1
Final
Fri May 12, 2017
Baseball
vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College L, 5-2
Final
PP