2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-34
Pct. .382
Conf. 8-22
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-15
Away 6-15
Neutral 0-4
Games 55
Runs 317
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .392
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 26
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Thomas University JV
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Thomas University JV
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City Fl
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-4
St. Johns River State College
@ Panama City Beach
N
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-7
Tallahassee Community College
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Andalusia, AL
N
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Enterprise State Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-10
Enterprise State Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Enterprise State Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 8-7
Tallahassee Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-6
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-2
Gulf Coast State College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
Point University JV
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
Point University JV
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-4
East Georgia College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-8
East Georgia College *
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Point University JV
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Point University JV
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Thomas University
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Thomas University
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Faulkner University JV
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Faulkner University JV
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-2
East Georgia College *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-6
West Georgia Technical College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-6
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-5
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-6
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-7
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-4
Gordon State College *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Gordon State College *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Thu May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-4
Georgia Highlands College *
A
* Conference