2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 11
Home 7-5
Away 0-12
Neutral 2-3
Games 29
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 41.8
3PT % 34.0
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 12.5
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Battle of South JUCO Jamboree
@ Duluth High School
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
CB Hoops Super Jamboree
@ Emerson, GA
N
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Albany State (Scrimmage)
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 62-59
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 101-64
Southern Basketball Academy
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 102-63
Indian River State College
Veteran's Classic
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 92-64
Palm Beach State College
@ Fort Pierce, FL Indian River State Veterans Classic
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 90-62
Combine Academy-Atlanta
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 105-62
Indian River State College
@ South Georgia State College
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Denmark Technical College
@ South Georgia State College
N
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 66-60
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 72-45
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Combine Academy - Charlotte
@ South Georgia State
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Arlington Day Post Graduate Academy
@ South Georgia State College
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Southern Basketball Academy
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 68-50
Atlanta Metropolitan College *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 83-80
South Georgia Technical College *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 82-60
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 63-57
Albany Technical College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 69-62
East Georgia State College *
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 97-82
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 74-56
Central Georgia Technical College *
Warner Robins, GA (Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night)
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Georgia Highlands College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 97-71
Atlanta Metropolitan College *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 83-55
South Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 83-69
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Albany Technical College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 81-51
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 78-71
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Central Georgia Technical College *
Cuthbert, GA
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 98-73
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 91-76
Georgia Highlands College %
Conference Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season