2018 Andrew College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 3.59
August
Sat Aug 18
at
7:00 PM
Point University #
Pre-season game
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Louisiana State University-Eunice
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Daytona State College
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
ASA College (Miami)
@ Daytona Beach, FL
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Itawamba Community College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Meridian Community College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Broward College
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Daytona State College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Itawamba Community College
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia Military College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Georgia Military College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference