Top Stories
More Headlines
Digital Network
Twitter
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Jones County Junior College L, 1-0
Final
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Men's Soccer
vs. Concordia College L, 3-2
Final
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Holmes Community College
Cancelled
Sun Sep 03, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Oglethorpe University JV W, 7-0
Final
Sat Sep 09, 2017
Men's Soccer
vs. Thomas University JV T, 2-2
Final
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-3
Final - OT
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Men's Soccer
at East Central Community College W, 4-2
Final
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Meridian Community College W, 6-1
Final
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Oglethorpe University JV W, 3-0
Final
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Thomas University JV W, 5-4
Final - OT
Fri Oct 06, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Georgia Military College L, 1-0
Final
Mon Oct 09, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Concordia College L, 5-3
Final
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Men's Soccer
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 3-2
Final
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Military College L, 1-0
Final
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Itawamba Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Men's Soccer
at Georgia Military College
3:00 PM
PP