2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-33
Pct. .377
Conf. 8-20
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-16
Away 9-15
Neutral 0-2
Games 53
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .321
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 16
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LaGrange JV
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 12-8
LaGrange JV
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Thomas JV
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Thomas JV
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Enterprise State Community College
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Enterprise State Community College
H
February
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA GA Highlands Tournament
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Harford Community College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Southern Union State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Central Alabama Community College
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Central Alabama Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
LaGrange JV
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
LaGrange JV
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
East Georgia State College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-0
East Georgia State College *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Thomas JV
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Thomas JV
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-4
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-3
Georgia Military College *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-7
Georgia Military College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Gordon State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Gordon State College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 13-3
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 11-8
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-2
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
South Georgia State College *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
East Georgia State College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
East Georgia State College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Gordon State College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia Military College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Georgia Military College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
* Conference