2018-19 Andrew College Softball

Overall 22-31
Pct. .415
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 5
Home 14-10
Away 7-15
Neutral 1-6
Games 53
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .363
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 20
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Alabama Community College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Central Alabama Community College
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
LaGrange College JV
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 10-3
LaGrange College JV
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Cleveland State Community College
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Shelton State Community College
@ Catersville,ga
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville,ga Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Spartanburg Methodist
@ catersville, ga Border Battle Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-8
USC Salkehatchie
@ Cartersville, ga
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Gordon State College *
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Georgia State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-8
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College *
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College *
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 11-4
LaGrange College JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
LaGrange College JV
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
Georgia Military College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
Georgia Military College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-1
Gordon State College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-4
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-5
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
East Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College *
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College *
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Georgia Military College %
@ Locust Grove, Ga GCAA Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
East Georgia State College %
@ Locust Grove GCAA Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season