2018-19 Andrew College Softball

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-4
Games 27
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .380
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 13
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Alabama Community College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Central Alabama Community College
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
LaGrange College JV
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 10-3
LaGrange College JV
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Cleveland State Community College
@ catersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Shelton State Community College
@ Catersville,ga
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville,ga Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Spartanburg Methodist
@ catersville, ga Border Battle Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-8
USC Salkehatchie
@ Cartersville, ga
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Gordon State College *
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Georgia State College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-8
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
LaGrange College JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange College JV
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
* Conference