2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 15
Home 3-9
Away 2-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 39.8
3PT % 28.4
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 7.0
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 71-48
East Georgia State College *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Atlanta Ga Atlanta Classic (Atlanta Metro College)
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Atlanta Metro Atlanta College
N
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 88-47
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 60-53
Oglethorpe JV
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 84-51
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Central Georgia Technical College *
Cuthbert, GA
H
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 99-49
South Georgia Technical College *
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 86-79
Atlanta Metropolitan College *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 94-67
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-50
West Georgia Technical College
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 53-42
Oglethorpe JV
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Atlanta Metropolitan College *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 69-50
South Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 60-49
Albany Technical College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 52-37
East Georgia State College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 67-62
Central Georgia Technical College *
Warner Robins, GA (Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night)
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Albany Technical College *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Georgia Highlands College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 82-69
Atlanta Metropolitan College *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 79-40
South Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 52-50
West Georgia Technical College
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Albany Technical College *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 62-52
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 88-63
Central Georgia Technical College *
Cuthbert, GA
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 75-46
Georgia Highlands College %
A
* Conference
% Post season