Top Stories
More Headlines
Andrew Women's Basketball at Randolph Elementary School
Shanea Armbrister in Action at UGA
L to R Seated: Patra Parris, Raegine Newkirk, Santasia Faust, Melia Jones, Tynicia McCoy. Standing: Head Coach Courtney Pritchett
Andrew College Digital Network
Twitter
Wed Nov 01, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Crescent Technical College W, 72-46
Final
Wed Nov 08, 2017
Women's Basketball
at East Georgia State College L, 71-48
Final
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 70-54
Final
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 65-58
Final
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Highlands College L, 88-47
Final
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Oglethorpe JV L, 60-53
Final
Mon Nov 20, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Southern Crescent Technical College W, 84-51
Final
Wed Nov 29, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Georgia Technical College L, 87-85
Final
Wed Dec 06, 2017
Women's Basketball
at South Georgia Technical College L, 99-49
Final
Mon Dec 11, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Atlanta Metropolitan College
5:30 PM
Wed Dec 13, 2017
Women's Basketball
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec 16, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. West Georgia Technical College
1:00 PM
Sun Dec 17, 2017
Women's Basketball
vs. Oglethorpe JV
2:00 PM
Wed Jan 03, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Atlanta Metropolitan College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. South Georgia Technical College
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Women's Basketball
at Albany Technical College
2:00 PM
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. East Georgia State College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Women's Basketball
at Central Georgia Technical College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Albany Technical College
1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Highlands College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Women's Basketball
at Atlanta Metropolitan College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb 07, 2018
Women's Basketball
at South Georgia Technical College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Women's Basketball
at West Georgia Technical College
1:00 PM
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Albany Technical College
1:00 PM
Fri Feb 16, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Highlands College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb 21, 2018
Women's Basketball
at East Georgia State College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Georgia Technical College
1:00 PM
PP