2019-2020 Andrew College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Georgia Southwestern State University #
D2 School
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Albany State University #
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
2:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Point University JV
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Point University JV
4:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Gulf Coast State College Kevin Miller Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
St. Johns River State College
@ Gulf Coast State College Kevin Miller Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Gulf Coast State College
Kevin Miller Tournament
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Thomas University JV
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Thomas University JV
4:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
3:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Enterprise State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Lurleen B Wallace Community College
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Coastal Alabama - East
3:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Enterprise State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Central Alabama Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Gulf Coast State College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Gulf Coast State College
3:30 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
at
Central Alabama Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Thomas University JV
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Thomas University JV
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Faulkner University JV
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Point University JV
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Point University JV
4:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Gulf Coast State College
4:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Gulf Coast State College
12:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
at
Gulf Coast State College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Georgia Highlands College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gordon State College *
6:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Gordon State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Gordon State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Gordon State College *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
South Georgia State College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
East Georgia College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
East Georgia College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
East Georgia College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
East Georgia College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Georgia Highlands College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon State College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
East Georgia College *
3:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 04
vs
TBA *
@ Kennesaw State University Conference Tournament
12:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference