2019-2020 Andrew College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .364
Shots/ game 1.8
GAA 5.50
August
Thu Aug 15
at
Faulkner University #
preseason scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
at
Brewton-Parker College #
preseason scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Gordon State College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Trinity Baptist College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Motlow State Community College
@ Meridian
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Georgia Military College *
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
South Georgia State College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Georgia Military College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
South Georgia State College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
South Georgia State College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Gordon State College *
2:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference