2019-20 Andrew College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-4
Matches 9
Kills per set 3.79
Hitting % .048
Assists per set 2.96
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 0.43
Digs per set 5.86
August
September
Tue Sep 17
vs
Brewton Parker College JV
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Gulf Coast State College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
LaGrange College JV
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Florida Gateway College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
@ St. John's River / Florida
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
St. Johns River State College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Viking Invitational Palatka, FL
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Daytona State College
@ Saint Johns
3:00 PM
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
LaGrange College JV
6:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Reinhardt College JV
Sophomore Recognition and Pink Out Match
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Brewton Parker College JV
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Bevill State Community College
TBA
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Reinhardt College JV
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Florida Gateway College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Richard Bland College %
@ Spartanburg Methodist College
TBA
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Gulf Coast State College
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
% Post season